Irish trilogy collection (Gallaghers of Ardmore #1-3) by Nora Roberts

Download Irish trilogy collection (Gallaghers of Ardmore #1-3).pdf

You got here right here since you wish to download the ebook known as Irish trilogy collection (Gallaghers of Ardmore #1-3) and it is written by Nora Roberts. You can download it in PDF or EPUB format, however you may as well read it on-line. It belongs to the style Romance. We hope you take pleasure in studying.

STATUS: AVAILABLE | Last checked: 52 minutes in the past.


Title: Irish trilogy collection (Gallaghers of Ardmore #1-3)
Author: Nora Roberts
Category: Romance
Date: 2000/
Lenguage: English
Publisher: unknown
Pages: unknown
ISBN10: 9781590865415

Download the e-book now and read it everytime you need it


Ebook description:

Jewels of the Sun (Jill Sovis, engineer) Determined to re-evaluate her life, Jude Murray flees America to take refuge in Faerie Hill Cottage, the place she immerses herself within the research of Irish Folklore, and discovers hope for the long run within the magic of the previous. Tears of the Moon (Melissa Coates, engineer) A proficient songwriter, Shawn Gallagher spends his days misplaced in reverie and surprise, oblivious to the wiles of ladies and the methods of the world. He claims that he’s content material together with his life, however his music tells a distinct story – one of loneliness and determined longing… Heart of the Sea (Jill Sovis, engineer) Darcy Gallagher has all the time believed within the pull of destiny, the magic of legend . . . and the significance of cash. She longs to discover a wealthy man who will sweep her away – right into a world crammed with glamour and journey, and the unique life that’s her future.

About the writer:

Not accessible


Filetype: PDF | EPUB | EBOOK
Filesize: 566.23KB
Total downloads: 575 downloaded
Total readings: 1373 occasions
Last download: 52 minutes in the past